SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1973 Schedule (6-4-1)
Coach: Dave Smith (1)   Conference: American
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
49 - 7
Irving, TX
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
35 - 16
Corvallis, OR
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
37 - 6
Irving, TX
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
7 - 17
Irving, TX
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
27 - 16
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
14 - 31
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
14 - 42
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
10 - 45
College Station, TX
T
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
7 - 7
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
38 - 22
Waco, TX
W
Sat, December 1
12/01
vs
21 - 19
Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season