SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Ron Meyer   Conference: American
W
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
34 - 14
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
3 - 56
Birmingham, AL
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
38 - 31
Irving, TX
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
13 - 27
Memphis, TN
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
20 - 27
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
6 - 29
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
12 - 13
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
0 - 36
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
34 - 41
Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
7 - 34
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
35 - 31
Shreveport, LA
Mapping the Season