SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1980 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: Ron Meyer   Conference: American
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
28 - 9
Irving, TX
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
17 - 14
Irving, TX
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
52 - 16
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
31 - 21
New Orleans, LA
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
28 - 32
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
11 - 13
Irving, TX
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
20 - 6
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
27 - 0
Irving, TX
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
34 - 14
Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
0 - 14
Lubbock, TX
W
Sun, November 23
11/23
@
31 - 7
Irving, TX
L
Fri, December 19
12/19
vs
45 - 46
Holiday Bowl (1) - San Diego, CA
Mapping the Season