SMU Mustangs
Location: Dallas, TX
Website: smumustangs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1994 Schedule (1-9-1)
Coach: Tom Rossley   Conference: American
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
@
14 - 34
Little Rock, AR
L
Sat, September 10
09/10
@
10 - 17
Pasadena, CA
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
34 - 31
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
7 - 35
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
24 - 28
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
10 - 44
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
33 - 39
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
20 - 42
Austin, TX
T
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
21 - 21
San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
10 - 17
Houston, TX
L
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
14 - 35
Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season