Southern Utah Thunderbirds
Location: Cedar City, UT
Website: www.suutbirds.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (1-9)
Coach:   Conference: Big Sky
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
30 - 34
Eccles Coliseum - Cedar City, UT
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
@
25 - 48
Reser Stadium - Corvallis, OR
L
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
31 - 62
Arizona Stadium - Tucson, AZ
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
J. Lawrence Walkup Skydome - Flagstaff, AZ
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
17 - 55
Roos Field - Cheney, WA
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
48 - 27
Eccles Coliseum - Cedar City, UT
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
12 - 31
Kibbie Dome - Moscow, ID
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
39 - 42
Eccles Coliseum - Cedar City, UT
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
14 - 57
Eccles Coliseum - Cedar City, UT
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
18 - 31
Eccles Coliseum - Cedar City, UT
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
24 - 38
Alex G. Spanos Stadium - San Luis Obispo, CA
Mapping the Season