Stanford Cardinal
Location: Stanford, CA
Website: www.gostanford.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (5-4)
Coach: David Shaw   Conference: Pac-12
W
Fri, August 31
08/31
vs
31 - 10
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
17 - 3
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
30 - 10
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
@
0 - 0
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
17 - 38
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
21 - 40
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
W
Thu, October 18
10/18
@
20 - 13
Sun Devil Stadium - Tempe, AZ
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
38 - 41
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
23 - 27
Husky Stadium - Seattle, WA
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
48 - 17
Stanford Stadium - Stanford, CA
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 0
Memorial Stadium (Berkeley, CA) - Berkeley, CA
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 0
Los Angeles, CA
Mapping the Season