Stetson Hatters
Location: DeLand, FL
Website: www.gohatters.com

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (7-2)
Coach:   Conference: Pioneer
W
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
48 - 7
Spec Martin Stadium - Deland, FL
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
63 - 34
Spec Martin Stadium - Deland, FL
 
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
0 - 0
Spec Martin Stadium - Deland, FL
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Spec Martin Stadium - Deland, FL
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
10 - 49
Torero Stadium - San Diego, CA
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
23 - 21
Drake Stadium (IA) - Des Moines, IA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
38 - 35
Spec Martin Stadium - Deland, FL
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
56 - 53
Richardson Stadium (Davidson, NC) - Davidson, NC
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
48 - 24
Spec Martin Stadium - Deland, FL
L
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
23 - 28
Bud and Jackie Sellick Bowl - Indianapolis, IN
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
45 - 31
Spec Martin Stadium - Deland, FL
Mapping the Season