Stony Brook Seawolves
Location: Stony Brook, NY
Website: www.stonybrookathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (6-5)
Coach: Chuck Priore   Conference: Colonial
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
@
0 - 38
Falcon Stadium - Usaf Academy, CO
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
50 - 21
Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, NY
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
28 - 6
Coffey Field - Bronx, NY
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, NY
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
29 - 27
Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, NY
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
28 - 52
Johnny Unitas Stadium - Towson, MD
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
35 - 7
Wildcat Stadium (NH) - Durham, NH
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
52 - 14
Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, NY
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
@
10 - 13
Bridgeforth Stadium - Harrisonburg, VA
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
17 - 3
Kenneth P. LaValle Stadium - Stony Brook, NY
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
23 - 25
Bob Ford Field - Albany, NY
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
14 - 28
Fcs Championship - First Round - Cape Girardeau, MO
Mapping the Season