Syracuse Orange
Location: Syracuse, NY
Website: www.suathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1976 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Frank Maloney   Conference: Atlantic Coast
L
Sat, September 11
09/11
vs
7 - 22
Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
3 - 41
Iowa City, IA
L
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
28 - 42
Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
21 - 3
Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
3 - 0
Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
3 - 27
State College, PA
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
24 - 16
Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
13 - 23
Pittsburgh, PA
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
10 - 27
Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
14 - 28
Chestnut Hill, MA
L
Sat, November 20
11/20
@
28 - 34
Morgantown, WV
Mapping the Season