Syracuse Orange
Location: Syracuse, NY
Website: www.suathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (7-2)
Coach: Scott Shafer   Conference: Atlantic Coast
W
Fri, August 31
08/31
@
55 - 42
Waldo Stadium - Kalamazoo, MI
W
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
62 - 10
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
vs
30 - 7
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
 
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
0 - 0
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
23 - 27
Memorial Stadium (Clemson, SC) - Clemson, SC
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
37 - 44
Heinz Field - Pittsburgh, PA
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
40 - 37
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
51 - 41
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
41 - 24
BB&T Field - Winston-salem, NC
W
Fri, November 9
11/09
vs
54 - 23
Carrier Dome - Syracuse, NY
 
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
0 - 0
Yankee Stadium - New York, NY
 
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 0
Chestnut Hill, MA
Mapping the Season