TCU Horned Frogs
Location: Fort Worth, TX
Website: gofrogs.cstv.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1950 Schedule (5-5)
Coach: Leo R. "Dutch" Meyer   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
14 - 7
Lawrence, KS
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
7 - 13
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
13 - 6
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
19 - 6
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
23 - 42
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
7 - 19
Memphis, TN
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
14 - 20
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
7 - 21
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
@
26 - 14
Houston, TX
W
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
27 - 13
Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season