Temple Owls
Location: Philadelphia, PA
Website: www.owlsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2018 Schedule (7-4)
Coach:   Conference: American
L
Sat, September 1
09/01
vs
17 - 19
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, September 8
09/08
vs
29 - 36
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, September 15
09/15
@
35 - 14
Maryland Stadium - College Park, MD
 
Thu, September 20
09/20
vs
0 - 0
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
35 - 45
Alumni Stadium (MA) - Chestnut Hill, MA
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
49 - 6
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
24 - 17
Navy-Marine Corps Memorial Stadium - Annapolis, MD
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
24 - 17
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
L
Thu, November 1
11/01
@
40 - 52
Spectrum Stadium - Orlando, FL
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
59 - 49
TDECU Stadium - Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
27 - 17
Lincoln Financial Field - Philadelphia, PA
W
Sat, November 24
11/24
@
57 - 7
Pratt & Whitney Stadium at Rentschler Field - East Hartford, CT
 
Thu, December 27
12/27
vs
0 - 0
Walk-on's Independence Bowl - Shreveport, LA
Mapping the Season