Tennessee St Tigers
Location: Nashville, TN
Website: www.tsutigers.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1995 Schedule (2-9)
Coach: William R.   Conference: Ohio Valley
L
Sat, September 2
09/02
@
7 - 11
Murfreesboro, TN
L
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
19 - 24
Memphis, TN
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
7 - 24
Orlando, FL
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
15 - 14
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
45 - 14
Nashville, TN
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
7 - 28
Martin, TN
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
6 - 28
Clarksville, TN
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
20 - 56
Nashville, TN
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
24 - 28
Nashville, TN
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
19 - 24
Nashville, TN
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
24 - 41
Cape Girardeau, MO
Mapping the Season