Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1930 Schedule (9-1)
Coach: Robert R. "Bob" Neyland   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
54 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
18 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
27 - 0
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
6 - 18
Tuscaloosa, AL
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
9 - 7
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
27 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
34 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
13 - 0
Nashville, TN
W
Thu, November 27
11/27
vs
8 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, December 6
12/06
@
13 - 6
Jacksonville, FL
Mapping the Season