Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1934 Schedule (8-2)
Coach: Robert R. "Bob" Neyland   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
32 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
19 - 7
Chapel Hill, NC
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
27 - 0
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
6 - 13
Birmingham, AL
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
14 - 6
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
12 - 13
New York, NY
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
14 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
13 - 6
Nashville, TN
W
Thu, November 29
11/29
vs
19 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, December 8
12/08
vs
19 - 13
Knoxville, TN
Mapping the Season