Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1939 Schedule (10-1)
Coach: Robert R. "Bob" Neyland   Conference: Southeastern
W
Fri, September 29
09/29
@
13 - 0
Raleigh, NC
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
40 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
28 - 0
Chattanooga, TN
W
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
21 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
17 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
20 - 0
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
34 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
13 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Thu, November 30
11/30
@
19 - 0
Lexington, KY
W
Sat, December 9
12/09
vs
7 - 0
Knoxville, TN
L
Mon, January 1
01/01
vs
0 - 14
Rose Bowl - Pasadena, CA
Mapping the Season