Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1949 Schedule (7-2-1)
Coach: Robert R. "Bob" Neyland   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
vs
10 - 0
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
7 - 21
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
39 - 7
Knoxville, TN
T
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
7 - 7
Birmingham, AL
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
vs
36 - 6
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
35 - 6
Chapel Hill, NC
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
vs
13 - 30
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
35 - 7
Memphis, TN
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
6 - 0
Lexington, KY
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
26 - 20
Knoxville, TN
Mapping the Season