Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1962 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: Bowden Wyatt   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
21 - 22
Birmingham, AL
L
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
6 - 7
Memphis, TN
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
0 - 17
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
7 - 27
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
48 - 14
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
23 - 0
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
28 - 16
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
6 - 19
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, November 24
11/24
vs
10 - 12
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, December 1
12/01
@
30 - 0
Nashville, TN
Mapping the Season