Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1964 Schedule (4-5-1)
Coach: Doug Dickey   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
10 - 6
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
0 - 3
Birmingham, AL
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
14 - 13
Memphis, TN
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
16 - 14
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
8 - 19
Knoxville, TN
T
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
3 - 3
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
@
22 - 14
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
0 - 30
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
7 - 12
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, November 28
11/28
@
0 - 7
Nashville, TN
Mapping the Season