Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1986 Schedule (7-5)
Coach: Johnny Majors   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
35 - 21
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
23 - 27
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
8 - 34
Auburn, AL
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
26 - 16
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
21 - 25
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
28 - 56
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
13 - 14
Atlanta, GA
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
33 - 3
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
22 - 10
Jackson, MS
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
28 - 9
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
@
35 - 20
Nashville, TN
W
Mon, December 29
12/29
vs
21 - 14
Liberty Bowl - Memphis, TN
Mapping the Season