Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1996 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Phillip Fulmer   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
62 - 3
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
35 - 20
Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
29 - 35
Knoxville, TN
W
Thu, October 3
10/03
@
41 - 3
Memphis, TN
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
29 - 17
Athens, GA
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
20 - 13
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
31 - 14
Columbia, SC
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
17 - 21
Memphis, TN
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
55 - 14
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
56 - 10
Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
14 - 7
Nashville, TN
W
Wed, January 1
01/01
vs
48 - 28
Florida Citrus Bowl - Orlando, FL
Mapping the Season