Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2003 Schedule (10-3)
Coach: Phillip Fulmer   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
24 - 6
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
34 - 24
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
24 - 10
 
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
23 - 20
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
21 - 28
Jordan-Hare Stadium - Auburn, AL
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
14 - 41
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
51 - 43
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
23 - 6
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
10 - 6
 
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
vs
59 - 21
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
48 - 0
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 29
11/29
@
20 - 7
Commonwealth Stadium - Lexington, KY
L
Fri, January 2
01/02
@
14 - 27
Chick-fil-a Peach Bowl - Atlanta, GA
Mapping the Season