Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2005 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Phillip Fulmer   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
17 - 10
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
7 - 16
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
W
Mon, September 26
09/26
@
30 - 27
Tiger Stadium (LA) - Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
27 - 10
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
14 - 27
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
3 - 6
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
15 - 16
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
21 - 41
Notre Dame Stadium - Notre Dame, IN
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
20 - 16
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, November 19
11/19
vs
24 - 28
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 26
11/26
@
27 - 8
Commonwealth Stadium - Lexington, KY
Mapping the Season