Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2013 Schedule (5-7)
Coach: Butch Jones   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, August 31
08/31
vs
45 - 0
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, September 7
09/07
vs
52 - 20
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
14 - 59
Autzen Stadium - Eugene, OR
L
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
17 - 31
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
31 - 24
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
31 - 34
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
23 - 21
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
@
10 - 45
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
L
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
3 - 31
Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field - Columbia, MO
L
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
23 - 55
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, November 23
11/23
vs
10 - 14
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 30
11/30
@
27 - 14
Commonwealth Stadium - Lexington, KY
Mapping the Season