Tennessee Volunteers
Location: Knoxville, TN
Website: www.utsports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2015 Schedule (9-4)
Coach: Butch Jones   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
vs
59 - 30
Nissan Stadium - Nashville, TN
L
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
24 - 31
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
vs
55 - 10
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, September 26
09/26
@
27 - 28
Ben Hill Griffin Stadium - Gainesville, FL
L
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
20 - 24
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
38 - 31
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
@
14 - 19
Bryant-Denny Stadium - Tuscaloosa, AL
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
52 - 21
Commonwealth Stadium - Lexington, KY
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
27 - 24
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
24 - 0
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
@
19 - 8
Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field - Columbia, MO
W
Sat, November 28
11/28
vs
53 - 28
Neyland Stadium - Knoxville, TN
W
Fri, January 1
01/01
vs
45 - 6
Outback Bowl - Tampa, FL
Mapping the Season