Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1928 Schedule (5-4-1)
Coach: Dana X. Bible   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
21 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
21 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
69 - 0
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
0 - 6
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
0 - 6
College Station, TX
L
Mon, October 29
10/29
@
12 - 27
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
vs
44 - 0
College Station, TX
T
Sat, November 10
11/10
@
19 - 19
Dallas, TX
W
Fri, November 16
11/16
vs
19 - 0
College Station, TX
L
Thu, November 29
11/29
@
0 - 19
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season