Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1932 Schedule (4-4-2)
Coach: Madison A. "Matty" Bell   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
7 - 0
Amarillo, TX
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
14 - 26
New Orleans, LA
W
Wed, October 5
10/05
vs
26 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
14 - 0
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
0 - 17
College Station, TX
T
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
0 - 0
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
@
0 - 7
Shreveport, LA
T
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
0 - 0
Dallas, TX
W
Fri, November 11
11/11
vs
14 - 7
College Station, TX
L
Thu, November 24
11/24
@
0 - 21
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season