Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1933 Schedule (6-3-1)
Coach: Madison A. "Matty" Bell   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
vs
38 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
@
13 - 6
New Orleans, LA
W
Fri, October 6
10/06
@
34 - 14
Huntsville, TX
W
Fri, October 13
10/13
@
17 - 0
San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
7 - 13
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
14 - 7
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
0 - 20
Shreveport, LA
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
0 - 19
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
27 - 0
Houston, TX
T
Thu, November 30
11/30
vs
10 - 10
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season