Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1941 Schedule (9-2)
Coach: Homer H. Norton   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
54 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
41 - 0
San Antonio, TX
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
49 - 7
Yankee Stadium - New York, NY
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
14 - 0
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
48 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
7 - 0
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
21 - 10
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
19 - 6
Houston, TX
L
Thu, November 27
11/27
vs
0 - 23
College Station, TX
W
Sat, December 6
12/06
@
7 - 0
Tacoma, WA
L
Thu, January 1
01/01
vs
21 - 29
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season