Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1945 Schedule (6-4)
Coach: Homer H. Norton   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
54 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
@
16 - 6
San Antonio, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
@
19 - 14
Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 13
10/13
@
12 - 31
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 20
10/20
@
12 - 13
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
19 - 13
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
34 - 0
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
3 - 0
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 17
11/17
@
0 - 6
Houston, TX
L
Thu, November 29
11/29
vs
10 - 20
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season