Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1947 Schedule (3-6-1)
Coach: Homer H. Norton   Conference: Southeastern
W
Fri, September 19
09/19
vs
48 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
29 - 7
San Antonio, TX
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
14 - 26
Norman, OK
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
13 - 19
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
0 - 26
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
24 - 0
College Station, TX
T
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
21 - 21
Fayetteville, AR
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
0 - 13
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
7 - 41
Houston, TX
L
Thu, November 27
11/27
vs
13 - 32
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season