Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1957 Schedule (8-3)
Coach: Paul W. "Bear" Bryant   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
@
21 - 13
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, September 28
09/28
@
21 - 0
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
@
28 - 0
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
vs
28 - 6
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 19
10/19
@
7 - 0
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
14 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
7 - 6
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
vs
19 - 6
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 16
11/16
@
6 - 7
Houston, TX
L
Thu, November 28
11/28
vs
7 - 9
College Station, TX
L
Sat, December 28
12/28
vs
0 - 3
Gator Bowl - Jacksonville, FL
Mapping the Season