Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1958 Schedule (4-6)
Coach: James A. "Jim" Myers   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
14 - 15
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
7 - 39
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
12 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
14 - 10
College Park, MD
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
8 - 24
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
@
33 - 27
Waco, TX
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
8 - 21
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
0 - 33
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
28 - 21
Houston, TX
L
Thu, November 27
11/27
@
0 - 27
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season