Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1965 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Gene Stallings   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, September 18
09/18
@
0 - 10
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
@
14 - 10
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
16 - 20
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
10 - 7
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 16
10/16
@
9 - 17
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
0 - 31
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
@
0 - 31
Little Rock, AR
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
vs
0 - 10
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
14 - 13
Houston, TX
L
Thu, November 25
11/25
vs
17 - 21
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season