Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1966 Schedule (4-5-1)
Coach: Gene Stallings   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, September 17
09/17
@
3 - 38
Atlanta, GA
L
Sat, September 24
09/24
@
13 - 21
New Orleans, LA
W
Sat, October 1
10/01
vs
35 - 14
College Station, TX
T
Sat, October 8
10/08
@
7 - 7
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, October 15
10/15
vs
35 - 7
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
17 - 13
Waco, TX
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
0 - 34
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 5
11/05
@
14 - 21
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
@
7 - 6
Houston, TX
L
Thu, November 24
11/24
@
14 - 22
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season