Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1969 Schedule (3-7)
Coach: Gene Stallings   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
6 - 35
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
@
0 - 14
Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
20 - 13
West Point, NY
L
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
9 - 13
Lubbock, TX
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
6 - 16
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
24 - 0
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 1
11/01
@
13 - 35
Fayetteville, AR
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
20 - 10
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
6 - 7
Houston, TX
L
Thu, November 27
11/27
vs
12 - 49
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season