Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1972 Schedule (3-8)
Coach: Emory Bellard   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
36 - 13
Wichita, KS
L
Sat, September 16
09/16
@
7 - 37
Lincoln, NE
L
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
17 - 42
Baton Rouge, LA
L
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
14 - 24
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
14 - 17
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
10 - 13
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 28
10/28
@
13 - 15
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
vs
10 - 7
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 11
11/11
@
27 - 17
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
14 - 20
College Station, TX
L
Thu, November 23
11/23
@
3 - 38
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season