Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1975 Schedule (10-2)
Coach: Emory Bellard   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 13
09/13
vs
7 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
@
39 - 8
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
43 - 13
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
10 - 0
Manhattan, KS
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
38 - 9
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
14 - 6
Fort Worth, TX
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
19 - 10
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 8
11/08
vs
36 - 3
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
33 - 14
Houston, TX
W
Fri, November 28
11/28
vs
20 - 10
College Station, TX
L
Sat, December 6
12/06
@
6 - 31
Little Rock, AR
L
Mon, December 22
12/22
vs
0 - 20
Liberty Bowl - Memphis, TN
Mapping the Season