Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1978 Schedule (8-4)
Coach: Emory Bellard   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 9
09/09
@
37 - 10
Lawrence, KS
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
37 - 2
Chestnut Hill, MA
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
58 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 7
10/07
vs
38 - 9
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
@
0 - 33
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 21
10/21
vs
6 - 24
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
38 - 21
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
20 - 17
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
@
7 - 26
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, November 25
11/25
vs
15 - 7
College Station, TX
L
Sat, December 2
12/02
@
7 - 22
Austin, TX
W
Wed, December 20
12/20
@
28 - 12
Hall of Fame Classic - Birmingham, AL
Mapping the Season