Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1982 Schedule (5-6)
Coach: Jackie Sherrill   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
16 - 38
College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
61 - 22
College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
38 - 27
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
vs
15 - 24
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 9
10/09
@
20 - 24
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
28 - 23
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 23
10/23
vs
49 - 7
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
9 - 47
Irving, TX
L
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
0 - 35
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, November 20
11/20
vs
34 - 14
College Station, TX
L
Thu, November 25
11/25
@
16 - 53
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season