Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1983 Schedule (5-5-1)
Coach: Jackie Sherrill   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, September 3
09/03
vs
17 - 19
College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 17
09/17
vs
38 - 0
College Station, TX
L
Fri, September 23
09/23
vs
15 - 34
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 1
10/01
@
0 - 3
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 8
10/08
vs
30 - 7
College Station, TX
T
Sat, October 15
10/15
@
13 - 13
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 22
10/22
@
29 - 10
Houston, TX
L
Sat, October 29
10/29
vs
7 - 10
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 12
11/12
vs
36 - 23
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 19
11/19
@
20 - 10
Fort Worth, TX
L
Sat, November 26
11/26
vs
13 - 45
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season