Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1986 Schedule (9-3)
Coach: Jackie Sherrill   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, September 13
09/13
@
17 - 35
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, September 20
09/20
vs
48 - 28
College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
16 - 7
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 4
10/04
vs
45 - 8
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
@
19 - 7
Houston, TX
W
Sat, October 18
10/18
vs
31 - 30
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
45 - 10
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
39 - 35
Irving, TX
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
10 - 14
Little Rock, AR
W
Sat, November 22
11/22
vs
74 - 10
College Station, TX
W
Thu, November 27
11/27
@
16 - 3
Austin, TX
L
Thu, January 1
01/01
vs
12 - 28
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season