Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1992 Schedule (12-1)
Coach: R.C. Slocum   Conference: Southeastern
W
Wed, August 26
08/26
@
10 - 7
Pigskin Classic - Anaheim, CA
W
Sat, September 5
09/05
@
31 - 22
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
19 - 9
College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
26 - 13
Columbia, MO
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
19 - 17
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
vs
35 - 9
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
19 - 13
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
41 - 7
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
40 - 18
College Station, TX
W
Thu, November 12
11/12
@
38 - 30
Houston, TX
W
Sat, November 21
11/21
vs
37 - 10
College Station, TX
W
Thu, November 26
11/26
@
34 - 13
Austin, TX
L
Fri, January 1
01/01
vs
3 - 28
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season