Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1996 Schedule (6-6)
Coach: R.C. Slocum   Conference: Southeastern
L
Sat, August 24
08/24
@
37 - 41
Pigskin Classic - Provo, UT
L
Sat, September 14
09/14
@
22 - 29
Lafayette, LA
W
Sat, September 21
09/21
vs
55 - 0
College Station, TX
L
Sat, September 28
09/28
vs
10 - 24
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 5
10/05
vs
63 - 13
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 12
10/12
@
24 - 21
Ames, IA
L
Sat, October 19
10/19
vs
20 - 23
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 26
10/26
vs
10 - 13
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 2
11/02
@
38 - 19
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, November 9
11/09
@
24 - 7
Waco, TX
W
Sat, November 16
11/16
vs
33 - 16
College Station, TX
L
Fri, November 29
11/29
@
15 - 51
Austin, TX
Mapping the Season