Please note that some data on this site may be incomplete or inaccurate. We are working as fast as we can to complete and perfect our dataset. Please be patient with us as we work through this.
Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1998 Schedule (11-3)
Coach: R.C. Slocum   Conference: Southeastern
L
Mon, August 31
08/31
@
14 - 23
Kickoff Classic - East Rutherford, NJ
W
Sat, September 12
09/12
vs
28 - 7
Texas A&M; Forfeits? (No Record Change) - College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
24 - 6
Hattiesburg, MS
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
28 - 9
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
@
24 - 21
Lawrence, KS
W
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
28 - 21
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
35 - 14
Waco, TX
W
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
17 - 10
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
17 - 6
Stillwater, OK
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
29 - 0
College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
17 - 14
College Station, TX
L
Fri, November 27
11/27
@
24 - 26
Austin, TX
W
Sat, December 5
12/05
vs
36 - 33
Big 12 Championship Game - Saint Louis, MO
L
Fri, January 1
01/01
vs
14 - 24
Sugar Bowl - New Orleans, LA
Mapping the Season