Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1999 Schedule (8-5)
Coach: R.C. Slocum   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, September 4
09/04
vs
37 - 17
Shreveport, LA
W
Sat, September 18
09/18
vs
62 - 13
College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 25
09/25
vs
23 - 6
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 2
10/02
@
19 - 21
Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 9
10/09
vs
45 - 13
College Station, TX
W
Sat, October 16
10/16
vs
34 - 17
College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 23
10/23
@
6 - 51
Norman, OK
W
Sat, October 30
10/30
vs
21 - 3
College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 6
11/06
@
0 - 37
Lincoln, NE
W
Sat, November 13
11/13
@
51 - 14
Columbia, MO
W
Fri, November 26
11/26
vs
20 - 16
College Station, TX
L
Tue, December 28
12/28
vs
0 - 24
Alamo Bowl - San Antonio, TX
L
Tue, December 28
12/28
vs
0 - 24
Alamo Bowl - San Antonio, TX
Mapping the Season