Texas A&M Aggies
Location: College Station, TX
Website: www.aggieathletics.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
2003 Schedule (4-8)
Coach: Dennis Franchione   Conference: Southeastern
W
Sat, August 30
08/30
vs
26 - 11
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, September 6
09/06
vs
28 - 26
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
L
Thu, September 18
09/18
@
19 - 35
Lane Stadium - Blacksburg, VA
L
Sat, September 27
09/27
vs
26 - 37
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 4
10/04
@
28 - 59
Jones AT&T Stadium - Lubbock, TX
W
Sat, October 11
10/11
vs
73 - 10
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
L
Sat, October 18
10/18
@
12 - 48
Memorial Stadium (Lincoln, NE) - Lincoln, NE
L
Sat, October 25
10/25
vs
10 - 38
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
W
Sat, November 1
11/01
vs
45 - 33
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
L
Sat, November 8
11/08
@
0 - 77
Memorial Stadium (Norman, OK) - Norman, OK
L
Sat, November 15
11/15
@
22 - 45
Memorial Stadium/Faurot Field - Columbia, MO
L
Fri, November 28
11/28
vs
15 - 46
Kyle Field - College Station, TX
Mapping the Season