Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1933 Schedule (4-5-2)
Coach: Clyde Littlefield   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 23
09/23
@
46 - 0
Georgetown, TX
W
Sat, September 30
09/30
vs
22 - 6
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 7
10/07
@
0 - 26
Lincoln, NE
L
Sat, October 14
10/14
vs
0 - 9
Dallas, TX
T
Sat, October 21
10/21
@
0 - 0
San Antonio, TX
W
Sat, October 28
10/28
vs
18 - 0
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 4
11/04
@
10 - 0
Dallas, TX
L
Sat, November 11
11/11
vs
0 - 3
Austin, TX
L
Sat, November 18
11/18
vs
0 - 30
Austin, TX
L
Fri, November 24
11/24
vs
6 - 20
Austin, TX
T
Thu, November 30
11/30
@
10 - 10
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season