Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1945 Schedule (10-1)
Coach: Dana X. Bible   Conference: Big 12
W
Sat, September 22
09/22
vs
13 - 7
Austin, TX
W
Sat, September 29
09/29
vs
46 - 0
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 6
10/06
vs
33 - 0
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 13
10/13
vs
12 - 7
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 20
10/20
vs
34 - 7
Little Rock, AR
L
Sat, October 27
10/27
vs
6 - 7
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 3
11/03
@
12 - 7
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 10
11/10
vs
21 - 14
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 17
11/17
vs
20 - 0
Austin, TX
W
Thu, November 29
11/29
@
20 - 10
College Station, TX
W
Tue, January 1
01/01
vs
40 - 27
Cotton Bowl - Dallas, TX
Mapping the Season