Texas Longhorns
Location: Austin, TX
Website: www.texassports.com
Message Board: Link

Change Season:
1953 Schedule (7-3)
Coach: Edwin B.   Conference: Big 12
L
Sat, September 19
09/19
@
7 - 20
Baton Rouge, LA
W
Sat, September 26
09/26
vs
41 - 12
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 3
10/03
vs
28 - 7
Austin, TX
L
Sat, October 10
10/10
vs
14 - 19
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, October 17
10/17
@
16 - 7
Fayetteville, AR
L
Sat, October 24
10/24
vs
13 - 18
Austin, TX
W
Sat, October 31
10/31
@
16 - 7
Dallas, TX
W
Sat, November 7
11/07
vs
21 - 20
Austin, TX
W
Sat, November 14
11/14
vs
13 - 3
Austin, TX
W
Thu, November 26
11/26
@
21 - 12
College Station, TX
Mapping the Season